Tags

, , , , , , ,

I am a Romance author, unrepentant chocoholic, all-around movie-hound, latter-day gypsy & bookworm. I’m addicted to travel, atomic cuisine, music & corsets, and I love to dance…though no claims to expertise. In my free time I’m usually writing or reading, and I adore any excuse to get dressed up to the nines or belt out tunes in karaoke.
…~*~…
As a die-hard romantic, I’ve always loved the romance genre. I grew up sneaking novels from my mother’s collection, then a few years down the road began writing my own. Most of my books are historical romance; I’m fascinated by the Regency period and the drama inherent in by-gone eras, though I enjoy writing Contemporaries as well. There’s something magical about crafting a tale where two people find true love. I love what I do, and I hope you enjoy reading my stories as much as I enjoyed writing them.
…~*~…
If you want the latest, up-to-the minute news on what’s going on with me and my writing, check out my twitter feed, I’m also on facebook and Goodreads. For the full story rather than tweets, look no further than my blog. Whether your primary interest is when the next book is coming out, or what I do with my life when not chained to a keyboard, there’s a category to suit your needs. Current Events will give you the low down on my writing as well as the latest author interviews, for myself and guest writers,   What’s Happening? will let you know what’s going on in my life, and if you’d like to peek at what’s currently on my nightstand, check out Book Reviews by Eryn.
