Tags

, , , , , ,

A labor of love is currently in review at Amazon.com; links will be forthcoming as soon as I know my novel is available in their Kindle Store. This particular story is very dear to my heart—it was the first romance novel I began writing, and the first to be finished, despite multiple breaks to work on other stories, the death of my PC (twice), 3 moves, and sundry other harrowing escapades that make it’s completion nothing short of a miracle.

The main characters are a wonderful, dynamic pair who’s love proves every bit as indestructible & indomitable as their story. Set against the backdrop of the French Revolution and a war between empires, two fascinating characters are thrown together: a hardened, cynical rogue who’s years of service to the Crown have left him with a legendary reputation in international intrigue, and a spirited, valiant young lady who proves he’s met his match.

It’s a thrilling and fascinatining journey, one that I hope you enjoy reading as much as I enjoyed writing.

